Styrelse

Ordförande :
Bertil Rosquist
E-post: bertil.rosquist@hotmail.com
Tel: 073-654 24 29

Kassör:
Patrik Björnström
E-post:
patrik.bjornstrom@sverigesingenjorer.se
Tel: 08-613 81 47

Sekreterare:
Heli Karhaapä,
Öbergs miljö- & kvalitetskonsult
E-post: heli@obergskonsult.se
Tel: 031-708 49 92

Övriga ledamöter:
Magnus Andersson
Tel: 070-294 83 01
E-post: magnus@cajomaconsulting.se

Henry Fellhammar
E-post: fellhammar@koping.net
Tel: 076-221 52 57

Tracy Makaraba
E-post: tracymicheal91@gmail.com
Tel: 073-599 45 31

Anna Mpoyi
E-post: anna@tibi.se
Tel: 073-655 08 72

Maria Rydberg
E-post: maria.rydberg@miljobron.se
Tel: 076-612 17 51

Revisor:
Johan Sittenfeldt, Sveriges Ingenjörer